COMMITTEE ON DISTINGUISHED CAMPUS SERVICE ANNUAL REPORT TO THE DIVISION NOVEMBER 30, 2021

To be received and placed on file:

The Committee on Distinguished Campus Service met on March 18, 2021 to discuss the candidates for the Distinguished Campus Service award. Professor Isgouhi Kaloshian from the Department of Nematology, Professor Katherine Borkovich from the Department of Microbiology & Plant Pathology, and Professor Tuppett Yates from the Department of Psychology were selected as the recipients for 2020-2021. The nominations were approved at the May 25, 2021 meeting of the Riverside Division of the Academic Senate, at which time the recipients were presented their awards.

G. Warnke, Chair A. Mulchandani J. Fischer M. Martins-Green R. Redak